Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA & Loma Linda, CA

332 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond P.
Submitted 01/16/22
Excellent experience
Mesrak G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Nayyar is an amazing surgeon. He cares about my recovery and is available when I need to understand the progress. His office staff are very responsive.
Alberta A K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. and his staff are always through and friendly. They answer any questions and don't seem to be rushing you out of the room because they are too busy for you. I would refer him to anyone.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/15/22
The staff at, Sports Medicine are all very nice, helpful, very knowledgeable. Ms. Erika Franco, NP is fantastic. She listens to you she explains everything, takes the time with you. Erika along with the staff Truley care about you the patient.
Steven C M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Good
Christie R.
Submitted 01/14/22
ERIKA IS BOTH FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL, AND ON ALL OCCASIONS HAS ADDRESSED MY MEDICAL NEEDS PROMPTLY
Watson Jr H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great people, great service.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Nice people. They got me in right away and got me out right away. They're always so friendly and and down-to-earth, very easy to talk to.
Peggy B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Took their time answered all my questions. left feeling better about medical situation
Esther B G.
Submitted 01/14/22
It was good
Tok A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Thank you!
Joy Ann S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Erika has such a wonderful bedside manner and rapport with me. She is knowledgeable and informative
Mary R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Exceptional care!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Clean office, very professional, friendly, on time. The office seems to run like a well oiled machine. On time appts. Overall, a very pleasant 1st time experience. Highly recommend this Doctor.
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Ok
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 01/13/22
Had a good experience and will have my surgery soon thank you
Rosa R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Exelent. I feel good whith Dr, David Surdayka, thank you.
Gary L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough for a televisit.
Santiago A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very productive and professional patient service..
Elson B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Courteous and helpful staff. They were very easy to talk to.