Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.74/5 Star Rating
589 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 589 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Best Doctor and staff. Cannot wait to get both knees replaced.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Always efficient, wait time is minimum and Doctor Surdyka is always friendly and informative.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
My np Erika Franco is the best , she makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable also everyone in the office is very nice .
Kim L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very professional and caring
Glenn W F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
We are always happy with this provider.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The call went very well. I was able to have all my questions and concerns addressed.
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I was told that l would Only be given a injection On my hand and l was kind Of scared but l was put to sleep and that relaxed me And Dr. Siva was super and Office girls very polite and Nice and very helpful.
Ralph L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everybody from the front desk to the young man that call my name to take me in to the room to Dr Surdyka and back to the young lady that make my next appointment 5 + stars you guys are awesome also laura Beccerra 10+ for her also
Phillip A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
great team
Soledad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The office was clean and orderly. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Ms. Erika Franco was knowledgeable and cordial and offered a great plan for healing!
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The most Wondetful Dr. Siva. I would recommend Him to anyone who needs Assistance of this kind And the girls always do Polite and helpful
Merrilee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone very professional and caring
Richard B G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Got in a few minutes after My appointment time. Got X-rays and saw doctor and was back out the door 45 min later
Jody D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very helpful
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great customer service.
Karen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Quick and detailed
William Q.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It was a waste of my time. The dr seen does not do knee replacements. So I need to come back in and hopefully get an appt to get my knee(s) replaced.
Regina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very curious (patient) he appears to be very knowledgeable in the field he practicing
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Seems truly concerned for patient’s
Barbara L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Was ok