Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

358 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hammond S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great all the way around.
Flora O.
Submitted 09/28/22
Doctor was very nice and took time to examine my hand…he answered all my questions and concerns… I would recommend this doctor.
Lyndsey H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Kalra is amazing! He did a beautiful job with repairing my ankle..such a talented and caring doctor. So glad he was the one who fixed me up. I feel so blessed to have had him work on me. My injury could’ve become a lot worse had I not had such a great surgeon. Thank you Dr. Kalra!
Micheal L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good service very nice and act like they care the best doctors I’ve seen thank you for the great service
Richard H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Good experience, professional medical team.
Angel R.
Submitted 09/27/22
The doctor was amazing he explained things he showed concern he cared about how I felt and what I was feeling and he addressed my concerns very happy
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great service, I need to speak with someone about a referral for physical therapy asap
Andrea W.
Submitted 09/26/22
It was ok, they are working hard to help me, just don’t like the phone visit, like to see face to face, but I am very satisfied with their service
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Prompt, kind, patient, helpful...
Kenneth B.
Submitted 09/23/22
PA Castaneda was great, he listens and responds to your questions. And is easy to understand.
Ida T.
Submitted 09/23/22
The Physicians Assistant was AWESOME and really cared about what I am going through and so did the girls in the office but I had to be referred out since the surgeon is leaving the practice. I pray this new guy can help me!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Happy with the results from my surgery so far. Recommended my best friend to see Erika, and she has become a patient. Highly recommend Erika to anybody.
Wen M.
Submitted 09/21/22
GreT
Melanie R.
Submitted 09/14/22
He is great and knows his stuff
Collete B.
Submitted 09/08/22
The dr. Was really nice.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very friendly
Tamra M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Loved the Doc! No rushing to surgery! Listened to me!
Angela W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Hi this is my first time there my first experience was good I have to come back and see what the doctor have to do I have to get tested first but I so far it’s been good
Broussais B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Fukimo T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very comfortable, I felt he was thinking over all heeling, I appreciate not rushing into surgery