NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1727 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1727 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
I went in with a broken wrist. Everyone in the office is super helpful. From the front office to the PA and everyone in between. Special shout to Armando who did the casting always reassured me on what a great team was working on me. Once again this office is AMAZING
Victoria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Fantastic staff. Very professional and prompt.
Pelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Dr Naya is the doctor that we all look for, A Doctor who makes you feel that you are his only patient .He takes all the time you need. Explains everything to you. he is very kind, caring, and so easy to talk to. I thank God for him. He is a 5 star plus.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Dr. Samir, Dr. Roy, and their nurses assistants are very helpful and Curious to me.
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very pleasant. Very professional. Love, love the Doctor.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
The work Doctor Parmar solved my back issues. The continued care has be superb. He’s an Angel, in my opinion
Shahid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
I had issues with my right shoulder Rotatar cuff. I was lucky enough to get to see Dr Samir Nayyar. I don't have enough words to express gratitude for care rendered to me by him. His expertise, bedside manners and compassion was beyond examplary. I am so fortunate to have as my Orthopedic Surgeon. I highly recommend Dr Samir Nayyar for you and your family friends Orthopedic needs. Shahid Latif MD Radiation Oncologist Mojave Radiation Oncology Center Apple Valley CA.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
He is a good doctor he listen to what I had to say and he did my surgery and he did a great job I will tell people to come to him he take time with his patients he cares.
Betty D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Parking for patients is horrible not enough space. With apt still had to wait 30 min or more
Jessica V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
I remember we used to go to a doctor who would charge $30 to the patient if he was 30 minutes late. I think you should work the other way around too we had an appointment for 2:30 and 3:45 or still waiting. Maybe you should be paying me $30 for every 30 minutes an hour waiting there for you. Like you my time is valuable
Barbara L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
I love the office and staff. But was not impressed by the doctor. I feel like he wasn't listening to what I was saying. I have delt with my medical issue for years now and he paid no regard.
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Seemed to be generally interested in my injury, unlike most other doctors! But, the whole process from injury to ortho took just under 7 weeks. I have possibly healed myself by now! No! It still hurts!
Diana I H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Excellent service and very friendly.
Marietta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
He was very pleasant and funny!! Seems like a very good PA
Ernest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Good
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Best orthopedic practice in HD with young, fast , capable surgeon and staff.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr Tani is the Best!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Knee shots ? Yes
Rolando T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very good doctor
Brandon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
With Dr. Nayyar or any staff members I’ve spoken to, it’s always been a positive experience. Dr. Nayyar runs a first class medical clinic.