Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, & Barstow, CA

316 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Love it
Sheryl S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Kind and caring about the patients
Ruth M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always feel comfortable & feel getting the best treatment!
Bernell O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent!
Anthony T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good people
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excelente muy bueno
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Answered all my questions
Sally J T.
Submitted 05/02/22
It was great
Carletta A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Gets to the core of problem immediately, communicates his plan and what he's looking for. Encouraging and thorough. Very thorough. 10 for bedside manner.
Juan M.
Submitted 04/25/22
St
Juan M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Hard to talk to the doctor and hard to get a good detailed info about the problem been treated
Charles N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Kunal and his staffs were kind and we are so please to the out come of my son ACL surgery
Veronica P.
Submitted 04/17/22
BEST ORTHOPEDIC DOCTOR IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA!
Norman S.
Submitted 04/15/22
I always enjoy meeting with Ms. Franco. She is honest and straight to the point and tells me the way it is. She is a very pleasant person to deal with and I think she is a strong asset for this office. I am often surprised that she remembers small pieces of conversations we had at our previous meetings that are not necessarily medically related.
Wayne D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very nice listens to you works with you and I am starting to feel better less pain so thank you and your staff
David B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very knowledgeable
Carl H.
Submitted 04/14/22
They’re always on time or relatively close to your appointment time and it’s first rate patient doctor care by the entire staff
Rhiannon C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Extremely patient, knowledgeable and caring. He and his associates were proactive with my injury and treatment 100%! Imaging and physical therapy etc was approved and set up within days of recommending. I would recommend family, friends anyone who needs a Good orthopedic surgeon!
Diane S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent, caring doctor, and now I have hope of getting better.
Hermelindo C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Nice