NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
1557 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1557 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
His a good doctor no complaints about me at all I love this doctor
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great doctor
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Seemed very nice and knowledgeable.
Linda R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Excellent, I was very happy , he listened to my what I was there for and made me feel better and explained everything to me
Rafael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very very helpful
Beatriz G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Muy bien atendida. Me ayudo mucho con mi muñeca. Gracias por el tratamiento
Victor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Outstanding
Darryl F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Answered everything
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
There was minimal wait time, the staff is very friendly. The doctor answered all my questions and did not rush his time with me.
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Total knee replacement was total success! Quick, efficient and with proper anesthesiologist (Dr. Tina Lennon) it went smooth. Walking day one, home day two with a plan and support that is great. Bone on bone joints? Don’t wait!
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I only have great things to say about Dr Parmar. Most importantly, he is an amazing surgeon with a great bed side manner. You need more info than that, ask me.
Rene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Nice facility nice doctor very informative staff is wonderful recommend plus they do X-rays and MRI here which will releave me a lot of the stress from the other sites they were overwhelmed and didn't have appointments thank you
Odessa W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Nothing to say for now.
Paula I R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Knowledgeable Dr & courteous.
Lynne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Always professional, but always compassionate
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Roy truly listens to what I have to say and how I feel. He is patient and kind. He is very helpful, too, in making suggestions and giving his medical advice. When he gives me the necessary injections, he makes sure he injects the medication in the correct place. The injections are practically painless! I am blessed to be his patient.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. VIKRAM PARMAR , IS A VERY GOOD DR HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY GOOD I'M HAPPY TO HAVE HIM AS MY DOCTOR GOD BLESS HIM TODAY AND ALWAYS
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very nice caring and skilled good staff great experience
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Akarakian is kind and explains everything. I never feel like he's in a rush to get to the next patient. I appreciate his remarkable bedside manner.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Superb service, on time, dr akarakian's manner was professional, caring and informative. A #1