NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
1616 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1616 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Erika was very informative & pleasant. Gave me the feeling she genuinely cared about my health.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly and professional
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Shanoy was very interested in my history and has a plan how to proceed. I highly recommend him and will value his opinion in the future.
Cheryl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff, PA, and physician were all thorough and friendly. The wait was a bit long this morning otherwise I would have given my experience a 5.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
OK...
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
When I went in there doctor serdura I can't pronounce his name he didn't really know what file he had in front of him and me being the patient so it kind of got a little rough at 1st cause I just told him look and you're sending out red flags by not knowing my case you've seen me once before this is a follow up and you're kind all over the map about who II am and why I'm here so that was definitely disturbing to me played disturbing to me and found that you know he sat down and opened up my file looked at my knee from with the mri that I had It was not as pleasant as I hoped regarding regarding the doctor not really knowing they knowing who I was what I was therefore and even bothering to pull up my MRI on the screen there I ask him to do it
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff here was very kind and welcoming.
Ronda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I love this office surgery went great Dr niyaar and Erica are they best
Larry L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I’m very nice and polite
Amita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The doctor is phenomenal!!
Stephanie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly staff, professional and helpful...
Robert G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Nice phone call
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
Carletta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Always efficient in every way
Hildegard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I am very pleased with my knee replscement, done by Dr. Surdyka.
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone was very pleasant. The waiting time was very short. Good experience.
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good experience
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Nurse practitioner Erica was I informative, helpful, respectful. Was very satisfied with our visit.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I like the doctor and the staff are very cordial and friendly
Rosetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was very helpful. Thank you