Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, & Barstow, CA

324 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
Submitted 01/18/22
First visit there. I was seen timely and had all my questions answered. Now on to my next step.
Michelle H.
Submitted 01/18/22
He is very pleasant to talk to and I feel he is going to get to the bottom of my hand pain
Erminda L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly.
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Kim is your surgical coordinator, she has taken care of me throughout my experience with you. Except for a time when she, herself was off for medical needs. The fill-in person did not provide the same level of service. In the week leading up to my scheduled procedure, I had to initiate any type of communication. I left messages that were not returned. When my surgery had to be postponed due to covid, I had to call several times to hunt down information. Very frustrating. I was very glad when Kim returned.
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent service with treatment and follow up Services
Guadalupe O.
Submitted 01/17/22
The waiting area wasn't too crowded. The receptionist were very cordial and the Dr provided me with the attention my medical situation needed.
Ronda D.
Submitted 01/17/22
I enjoy this doctor he's very professional and very welcoming
James H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Jenai was one of the few doctors (PA) who actually cared . He tried his best to help me..
Jose M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Good experience
Sonia F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Nice professional and courteous
Bernell O.
Submitted 01/16/22
Awesome
Raymond P.
Submitted 01/16/22
Excellent experience
Mesrak G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Nayyar is an amazing surgeon. He cares about my recovery and is available when I need to understand the progress. His office staff are very responsive.
Alberta A K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. and his staff are always through and friendly. They answer any questions and don't seem to be rushing you out of the room because they are too busy for you. I would refer him to anyone.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/15/22
The staff at, Sports Medicine are all very nice, helpful, very knowledgeable. Ms. Erika Franco, NP is fantastic. She listens to you she explains everything, takes the time with you. Erika along with the staff Truley care about you the patient.
Steven C M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Good
Christie R.
Submitted 01/14/22
ERIKA IS BOTH FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL, AND ON ALL OCCASIONS HAS ADDRESSED MY MEDICAL NEEDS PROMPTLY
Watson Jr H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great people, great service.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Nice people. They got me in right away and got me out right away. They're always so friendly and and down-to-earth, very easy to talk to.