Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great doctor! Professional yet personable! Easy to understand! I would recommend him to anybody needing this type of doctor!
Stefanie V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The wait was ridiculously long. My appointment was at 11:15am and I was not seen until at least 1pm. No exaggeration. I understand running behind but that was quite frustrating. Looking forward to seeing the MD next visit.
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Nayyar takes his time with you and explains everything to you in detail. You can tell that he truly listens to you and doesn’t try to rush you through the appt. I had surgery 5 months ago and I’m doing great.
Brenda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The only item needing attention is the ability to make an appointment. The days/times available in Pomona are limited and reaching someone to schedule took more than a couple attempts.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Really like the doctor. The staff is outstanding. The doctor is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns.
Ronda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Ariana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everything and every time all went very smooth
Angel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Wait was long but Dr was nice
Randee G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Went I went in the first time the office staff was very polite, and informative. My only problem is I never received physical therapy papers in the mail, it's now been six months. The receptionist called me left a message, the Dr wasn't going to be there at the scheduled time of my next appt. I returned the call to the office, the messenger lady that answered took my message, she never passed on the message that I had called back.
Estella M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Good
Kathleen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Just starting the process for shoulder replacement, Dr Nayar was very helpful and provided enough information to reassure me
Nathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very Good people and Doctor Karla is very professional
CHARLIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
He appeared to be very competent and listened to me which I found very comforting
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Love it
Sheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Kind and caring about the patients
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always feel comfortable & feel getting the best treatment!
Bernell O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent!
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Good people
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excelente muy bueno
Deborah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Answered all my questions