Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She is very caring. She listens to her patients
Cecilia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It was good and like it cause they explain everything
DAISY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
When I checked in the receptionist advised me I needed a mask which I didn’t have and she said she didn’t have one and she advised me to reschedule my appointment. I advised her that I lived in Barstow her response was reschedule. I lefted the office drove around found a gas station and purchase a mask. Returned to the office another patient came in and told her she didn’t have a mask and she gave her one immediately. I extended my appointment time driving around for a mask which was totally unnecessary when she had one and was being selective on who to give it to. Really it leaves me wondering if I should return to this office again . It’s a poor reflection on the doctors in that office when there personnel doesn’t know how to treat the public. It’s a shame because the doctors in that office are awesome
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was very respectful and payed attention to you
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone in this office are very caring, helpful, & great to work with.
Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Outstanding
Peggy L H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
We always have to wait for at least 45 minutes to an hour after our appointment time. I finally asked if we could have a telephone appt to get the referral needed for an injection. We don't understand why the office schedules appts and then keeps everyone waiting.
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Staff is friendly and they answer any questions you might have. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Pablo O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
the waiting time is the only problem that I see outside of that everybody in there is great
Glenn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
He is fine, but I like his Pa
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
What can I say other than PERFECT!!! . The Doctor and staff were fantastic,courteous and very knowledgeable about my situation. Speedy referrals to get me healed and back to normal!!!!. I THANK YOU ALL !!!
Hammond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great all the way around.
Flora O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Doctor was very nice and took time to examine my hand…he answered all my questions and concerns… I would recommend this doctor.
Lyndsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Kalra is amazing! He did a beautiful job with repairing my ankle..such a talented and caring doctor. So glad he was the one who fixed me up. I feel so blessed to have had him work on me. My injury could’ve become a lot worse had I not had such a great surgeon. Thank you Dr. Kalra!
Micheal L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good service very nice and act like they care the best doctors I’ve seen thank you for the great service
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Good experience, professional medical team.
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The doctor was amazing he explained things he showed concern he cared about how I felt and what I was feeling and he addressed my concerns very happy
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great service, I need to speak with someone about a referral for physical therapy asap
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
It was ok, they are working hard to help me, just don’t like the phone visit, like to see face to face, but I am very satisfied with their service
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Prompt, kind, patient, helpful...