Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA & Loma Linda, CA

332 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Outstanding! Great Experience! Dr Nayyar goes the Extra Yard! Thanks
Christian G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable my 12 year old had a great experience
Melissa Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
Super nice staff. I had a great experience they were fast and explained everything carefully!
Rosa R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great doctor, and wonderdul staff members. The nice receptionish spoke to me in spanish so Inderstand better.Will definetely recoment this facility.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great Customer service and the physician listens to you.
Lori C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very quick
Henry A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Office staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Surdyka did an excellent job on my hip
Bernell O.
Submitted 01/10/22
Awesome!
Leta V.
Submitted 01/10/22
I couldn't ask for a better out come On July 15 2021 I had my left knee replacement and I am able to return to work on January 15 2022 I am able to do alot of different things that I had to give up. My scare can hardly be seen and doing better than ever thank you Dr. For all you have done for me.
Henry A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Office staff professional and friendly, dr. Surdyka did a good job on my hip.
Samuel R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Courteous and friendly staff always. Would highly recommend.
Linda Carol M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Fast & professional !
Bernell O.
Submitted 01/10/22
The Staff and Facility is awesome. They do a great job.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good so far.....Clear, informative conversation with the surgeon
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very Respectful and professional
Antoinette T.
Submitted 01/08/22
I was referred for hand surgery. Dr. Nayyar referred me to rheir hand specialist, Dr. Lindsey Urband. She explained the procedures she was going to perform clearly. I'm recovering and am so pleased with the sraff, especially Erika, NP and Jenai, PA. They both show caring compassion and skill that put me at ease. Dr. Nayyar has great 'bedside manner. I'm very pleased with my immediate results.
Judy S.
Submitted 01/07/22
As always, Erika was very helpful.
Beverly F.
Submitted 01/07/22
This is how a medical office should be run--efficient, friendly, and caring! We were very impressed. Thank you for the care given to me!
Dana L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great!
Drema E.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional