NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1727 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1727 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very professional, friendly, and thorough. Explained my options to me.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was so impressed with Ms. Franco, she was so thorough and knowledgeable, kind and explained everything about my injury from start to finish. We usually have to go down the hill to get quality healthcare but not anymore! I'm so pleased to have found this facility, I would recommend my mom to go here!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
He is first class. He explained everything to me. He answered all of my questions. Couldn’t ask for a nicer or more qualified doctor.
Refugio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Amazing! I greatly appreciate everything you’ve done! My dad can walk so much better now having two knee replacement's! After many years of being told “ no it’s not possible because your to old “ once again thank you!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Nayyar performed a complex reconstruction on my elbow and forearm after a serious accident. I would highly recommend him for his surgical expertise and warm and informative bed side manner…
Gonzalo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I would like to give my feedback once treatment is completed
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
The office staff was very friendly and professional and the doctor was very patient with my questions. I received a cortisone injection in my knee and honestly didn't feel anything but a little bit of pressure Xlnt job Doctor !!! Feels great !!! Thank you very much !!!
Carmelita R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very nice people attend you and explain to you what’s going on with your after surgery sure I will recommend this place?
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great Dr.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
The injections to my knees went very well.
Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Never mentioned they listen to you when you talk they give you enough time to tell you what's going on and they do wonderful work I have never felt better
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Parmar is a very caring, kind and compassionate doctor. He spends the time needed to hear and find the best treatment possible for your concerns. I highly recommend him and he has helped me through some very challenging health issues. I really appreciate that and the staff as well!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Got injections in my knees
Noe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
very good job, fast clean and very little pain
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Was great efficient kind and able to explain things in a way I understood. I had a very good appointment with you
Stuart L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very good Dr and staff always available for questions and needs
Rosanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent care and procedure!
Summer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great service !! Really took the time to explain everything! Made me feel very comfortable! All the staff were amazing! Thank you
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
All was good
Anna R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Friendly and Efficient!