Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
PA Castaneda was great, he listens and responds to your questions. And is easy to understand.
Ida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The Physicians Assistant was AWESOME and really cared about what I am going through and so did the girls in the office but I had to be referred out since the surgeon is leaving the practice. I pray this new guy can help me!!
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Happy with the results from my surgery so far. Recommended my best friend to see Erika, and she has become a patient. Highly recommend Erika to anybody.
Wen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
GreT
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He is great and knows his stuff
Collete B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The dr. Was really nice.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very friendly
Tamra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Loved the Doc! No rushing to surgery! Listened to me!
Angela W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Hi this is my first time there my first experience was good I have to come back and see what the doctor have to do I have to get tested first but I so far it’s been good
Broussais B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Fukimo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very comfortable, I felt he was thinking over all heeling, I appreciate not rushing into surgery
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick and efficient
Magda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good explanation
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Helpful. Appreciated the call when an earlier appt opened up.
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good Experience All the staff was polite and professional
Naomi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The staff is very friendly, the waiting time wasn’t too long. The MD explained the options have. Over all I had a good experience.
Elisha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Caught hell,trying to find the building,45 minutes later. But otherwise the experience was great. Quick and fast service. Love it.
Tara T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
There was a miscommunication among the staff regarding the requested splint. The MA was unclear that a splint was requested and informed me that I was free to go (without any type of bracing/support).
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good. PA took time to review X-rays thoroughly and provide suggestions and feedback without rushing. Answered all questions well. Calm and positive demeanor. Great (bedside) manners. Very good experience!
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick and professional! This office is definitely proactive and living in the 21st century. No faxing or snail mail here!