Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, & Barstow, CA

324 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose D.
Submitted 01/20/22
They helped out a lot
Sandra K Y.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very nice and knowledgeable she is one of my favorites
Amjad N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wait was long but overall was great
Charnine B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Threat, thoroughbred Doctor.Would trust him anytime. Totally grateful!!!
Iva M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor that called me he was just wonderful explained everything that was wrong with me and said that she would take care of the Mri I want to thank you guys because you’re doing wonderful wonderful job Iva Martin
Kyung L.
Submitted 01/20/22
He was very nice and take care of patients very well.
Dinorah U.
Submitted 01/20/22
Every thing is good!
Russell H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Nayyar is fantastic. He has taken great care of both of my knees with braces. (waiting on the right knee) He comes highly recommended by Heritage Health.
Troy G.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have had a good visit everytime
Fredylyn Marquez G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly staff and the PA answered all my questions
Rafeal G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Elena G R.
Submitted 01/20/22
I love my doctor and the staff! Everyone is friendly and helpful and efficient! I highly recommended!
Suzann A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Both of my boys who are professional dirtbike racers with major injury we’re both very happy with the results as well as myself now with injury. Very attentive great bedside manner and Take extra precautions to ensure their patients are well taken care of
Lori C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Nayyar takes his time with his patients. He is on time and explains all the options! I’m actually looking forward to having the surgery! Thank you for caring!
Gregory C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very helpful and always answer questions you may ask plus if they not there leave a message and they'll call you back.
Jackie V V.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff seams to care about their patients.
Ermelina M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Hip replacement
Charles M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional
Stacy W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Awesome service. Always friendly and answers my questions and concerns. Always looking for the best next step to help with my pain and daily activities.
Molly S.
Submitted 01/18/22
My orthopedic Dr Nayyer did a great job on my foot surgery. He was very thorough. He was always there for me if I had any questions or concerns. He handled my infection after surgery. He was very caring during my long recovery. I ended up with an infection after my first surgery. Was my fault. I didn’t stay off my foot like I should have. Unfortunately my oldest son died 4 days after my surgery. He was so kind and understanding during this time. I have recommended him to friends that need the best orthopedic surgeon. His staff was great too. Always there for me.