NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1727 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1727 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great people
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
He was very professional I like the way he Explained everything
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Tani was very thorough and seemed genuinely concerned
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I have recommended sports medicine to friends and family your new office and staff are great
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I had a great experience with that young man. He removed the stitches and I didn’t feel a thing. He’s first class in my mind.
Juanita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Mr Castaneda is a wonderful person. He’s very compassionate and really listened to my ailments. He so helpful. I always am glad to see him on my visits. I’m so glad he’s there!
Mae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
everyone was kind and welcoming that makes a differenc when you are in pain the doctor showed me that he cares for his patients thanks you
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Randall is absolutely the best! She takes the time to explain everything so you understand and she is very compassionate. The ONLY bad thing about this place is the wait...it takes so long. Last time I went, I waited one hour and forty minutes past my appointment time before I was seen. But Dr. Randall is worth it.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Parmar did a great job with my surgery and post-op appointment.He was very thorough regarding my treatment.
Joy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Erika is professional, kind, and thorough. She is knowledgeable and takes time with her patients and gives time to think of and answer any questions.
Marva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Parmar is professional and makes you feel at home
Lynette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Wonderful nice people great experience thank you very much
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very friendly.
Luis F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Good.
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Excellent doctor, patient oriented, thorough and knowledgeable
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Front desk is always welcoming. Jenai Castaneda P.A. Is always very easy to talk to. He answers any questions I may have. I get injections in my knee and they are painless!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Always gentle and explain what he is going to do. And shot out to his nurses owsume. Ty
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
This practice is amazing! Kim helped us get an appointment next day, and Alex , who put on her green and blue cast, and also took it off, was “ real nice” according to our 8yr old who broke her wrist . Erica was very friendly and helpful . Huge clean waiting room too which is nice since I have all my children with me for appointments . My daughter said she wanted to go back just to say hi and wouldn’t mind breaking another bone just to be seen.
Rigo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
All the staff are very friendly, I highly recommend it.
Maricela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Love how he explained to me the procedure for my surgery