NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
1438 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1438 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr's were very professional, very thorough, I was treated like a person and not just a number. I would highly recommend Dr. Nayyar!
Paulette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very courteous. Listened to my concerns and discussed options.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
VERY NICE PA HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Renate A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I had never been to a doctor who was so personable and easy to talk to as Dr. Parmar! I and my friend loved his humor and his staff is wonderful as well!
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
This is a wonderful Orthopedic office. Many wonderful doctors. A wonderful surgery coordinator, Evelyn. Front desk is very accommodating. My appointments including follow-ups were very clear and I never felt rushed thru an appointment. Great experience. Michele
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent - informative & helpful in making plans
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Es uno de los mejores Dr que emisor tenido lo recomendaría
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great place for ortho. All ways fast Great service. Very knowledgeable in what they do. They fixed my son's major arm break perfect. No issues he's doing great and able to return to football. No place like it.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
He was great, he explained my MRI results in a way I understood, no other doctor has taken the time with me to explain everything line by line. I will certainly return for further treatment and recommend him to everyone. Thank you
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Doctor and staff were very personable, my questions were answered.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent Dr,
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
All personal very kind and Erika is great.
Richard E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Always treated with respect by everyone in this office. The doctors & staff are awesome, they explain everything & make sure all of my questions are answered.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr.Surdyka, Listens, understands where his patient is coming from and how and where his patient wants to be in pain management and recovery. Gentle bed side manners, Smiles, great sense of humor, even though “we” know surgery may be inevitable-life before (78 yr old knees) we are working for good mobility. Yes, I would recommend Dr.S and his staff to others.
Dixie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
SHE LISTENS and actually considers the patient's (me) input. This is a working together relationship!!
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very friendly
Alejandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
He is super professional, very kind, very empathetic with his patients' cases.
Darlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very very nice Made me feel comfortable and listened to what I had to say.
Dolly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Nayyar work ethic amazing, so much relief in my pain. I will highly recommend. Thank you for helping me.
Caiden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Tani was kind and thoughtful. He listened to our concerns and explored all options.