Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Always there for you
Estella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very satisfied with overall care, thank you
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
They are always courteous, professional, and always on schedule. I would refer them to my family and friends.
Mary A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very nice office, Professional and friendly staff Dr and assistant, courteous , concerned, Friendly and efficient and very professional!
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I always feel everyone takes time and listen. Never have I felt rushed.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very friendly and helpful. Just too long of a wait in waiting room out front.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very helpful and understanding
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Friendly and helpful
Stephanie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was seen within a few minutes of being in exam room. The entire staff were very friendly, and professional. Dr Nayyar was amazing. He explained everything and answered any questions that I had.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
As always Dr. Nayyar was kind and gentle. He is helping me so much.
Rosaura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Un Doctor muy bueno Joven muy preparado Muchas Gracias
William T L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very knowledgeable man. Asked all the right questions and let me know which is the best way forward for my situation. T Y
Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
My appointment was at 9;00 and zi was see. At 9:05. The staff were very friendly and respectful
Elson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Kalra and staff are very professional. They will actually listen to your inquiries and concerns. I never felt being rushed but really taken care of. Highly recommended.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great support by the entire team. Erica and Dr. Nayyar are fantastic!
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Treatment was described well. The pros and cons of surgery or another shot we’re explained.
Russell B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The description of my injury could have been explained better.
Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The staff is helpful and informed they always call and let you know what's going on and they have helped me a great deal to get moving around
Milissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The office is clean, well organized and the office staff is friendly. Dr. Samir Nayyar is a great doctor and I trust him implicitly.
Sherry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Quick in all