NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1727 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1727 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Nayyar phone visit. He was very thorough and explained everything very well. He asked if I had any questions or concerns before ending the appointment. He was also very positive, polite and very nice for the entire phone visit, making my tele-health visit a very pleasant experience. Thank you Dr. Nayyar.
Alexandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He was very informative, professional, compassionate and made me feel at easy throughout my procedure. Highly recommended.
Mariana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very understandable Dr
Katrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Amazing people so friendly and caring!!!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Through 3 surgeries the results were excellent. Dr. Nayyar and NP Erica Franco are the best.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Parmar He was really nice and polite. He gave me more information than my previous dr had done.
Camilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great surgeon. Very Personable. Would see him again if needed. Highly recommended.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Much love it's all good
Nellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Absolutely a great Doctor. Erika is the best caring person I know in the medical field. She sure gives 100% +
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
My mother and I liked Dr. S. He was very professional and sincere during our visit.
Kellyann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very professional, explains procedures etc very well and the last two injection treatments have really helped with my pain.. The office staff is amazing too!! Highly recommend!!
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very kind & professional. Very caring Doctor.
Tangee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Doctor very nice and listen to concerns I like that
Daria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Kalra is always helpful and approachable. He is a great listener no matter how busy he is. He's been my orthopedist for about 4yrs. I would and have recommended him to family & friends.
Edward C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Thanks Dr. Parmar & staff. I appreciate your time & help with my lower back issues.
Loren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Professional personnel
Olivia M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
He was very helpful and explained and showed me where the problem is on my shoulder..He was very nice and friendly
Salle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Nayyer is extremely interested, knowledgeable & shared his opinion which was very helpful
Laura B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very Kind and Friendly Staff. Answers questions with patience.
Sonya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I want to say how thankful I am to Dr. Tani and Tammy the surgery scheduler at this office. They went above and beyond for my son when he broke his wrist before Christmas. It was initially hard to get in as their phone and computerized appt system needs professional technical help, but Dr. Tani saw my sons xray and immediately knew what had to happen. After 2 visits to ER and they couldn't set the fracture, Dr Tani got us in the that day and under anesthesia got the wrist set and then his surgery scheduler Tammy, worked to get us into UCI for a more extensive surgery within the week. Another med facility was more about wrapping it up moving us on our way. Even though it was an injury that needed immediate surgery. I am thankful for Dr. Tani and him sending us to a UCI specialtist.