Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA & Loma Linda, CA

332 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very friendly and supportive.
Franchette M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Ericka Franco is a great provider she listens to her patients , front desk give the best customer service
Hermelindo C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good
Lauren B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great right on time
Linda M.
Submitted 01/06/22
I am 100% happy. Dr Nayyar was very caring and efficient. I recommend him for sure.
Della A.
Submitted 01/06/22
The nurses and doctors are so caring.
Robert Z.
Submitted 01/06/22
Fast and friendly staff. Erika Franco is always caring and knowledgeable. I always get my concerns addressed and leave satisfied.
Marta J A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Carrying and patient , understanding
Bryon G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly staff - Dr. was very professional.
Regina M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Hello I am a new patient at this office and I'm glad to say the experience has been wonderful the doctors and staff are wonderful
Robert S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Professional staff who are nice to their patients and willing to assist. Doctor does not leave you waiting for long periods of time. Everyone is personable and efficient.
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Professional and caring
Georgia M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Love this office the providers and staff are all top notch very understanding of my aging and even though on hmo they always help through the pain and many questions I have
Karen F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Satisfactory
Gina M L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Erica is wonderful. Such a knowledgeable professional. So caring and kind. My husband and I adore her.
Arlene P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome care
Rosie S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional nice friendly & clean
Lesia L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent service and staff
Lowell S.
Submitted 01/04/22
My experience with Dr nayyar's office and all the staff was very professional very pleasant and very accommodating I would recommend them for anybody that needed replacement surgery
Mattie B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Pleasant.