Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA & Loma Linda, CA

332 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford B.
Submitted 01/13/22
The pa that called me for my telemed was very courteous and professional! Good guy!
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Aurdyka is knowledgable and a nice guy.
Wayne D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice
Melinda J.
Submitted 01/12/22
I am always so impressed with the practice. Such kindness and alway so professional. I appreciate Erika and her way of interacting with patient’s. Thank you
Lori F.
Submitted 01/12/22
By far the most supportive and courteous staff in the high desert.
Laura L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone you come in contact with is kind, considerate and very helpful. Today I saw Erica Franco, she was very helpful and gave me great suggestions on my recovery and recommended certain exercises to help with recovery. Thanks to everyone for your care and support.
Yolanda A.
Submitted 01/12/22
I had a really good experience. I was treated nicely and respectful.
John W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very prompt as far as my wait time to less then 5 minutes. The entire staff and the doctor were very nice and professional. Dr. Surdyka was very knowledgeable about my shoulder treatment and future treatments. He was able to explain it in layman’s terms which was easier to understand what was going on in the joint. I would highly recommend this medical group!!
Jackie K.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was pleased with the staff, the Dr.’s assistant and I am grateful I was able to see Dr. Nayyar. He was very thorough and took time to explain my condition with options for treatment as well as answering my questions, and offered good options and advise for medications and treatment planning. Thank you Dr. Nayyar!
Judith N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Erika & all the staff there have always been very helpful & friendly answering my questions
David B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. is very informative and very helpful
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor is great and very retailed and most of all he is compassionate
Edgar T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
Adele L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Nayyar is a wonderful doctor
Richard L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Erica is professional and wonderful!
Carl H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always willing to put my feelings and pains first and prescribe the correct fix
Christina H.
Submitted 01/11/22
The office staff was very kind.
Diana A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Employees are kind and polite and do their job. Nothing negative to say only positives...
Linda Carol M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Beneficial & professional
Michael M O.
Submitted 01/11/22
Appointment was a phone conversation with the doctor. He called a few minutes later than promised, but other than that, all went well.