NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1727 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1727 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I only have great things to say about Dr Parmar. Most importantly, he is an amazing surgeon with a great bed side manner. You need more info than that, ask me.
Rene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Nice facility nice doctor very informative staff is wonderful recommend plus they do X-rays and MRI here which will releave me a lot of the stress from the other sites they were overwhelmed and didn't have appointments thank you
Odessa W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Nothing to say for now.
Paula I R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Knowledgeable Dr & courteous.
Lynne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Always professional, but always compassionate
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Roy truly listens to what I have to say and how I feel. He is patient and kind. He is very helpful, too, in making suggestions and giving his medical advice. When he gives me the necessary injections, he makes sure he injects the medication in the correct place. The injections are practically painless! I am blessed to be his patient.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. VIKRAM PARMAR , IS A VERY GOOD DR HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY GOOD I'M HAPPY TO HAVE HIM AS MY DOCTOR GOD BLESS HIM TODAY AND ALWAYS
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very nice caring and skilled good staff great experience
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Akarakian is kind and explains everything. I never feel like he's in a rush to get to the next patient. I appreciate his remarkable bedside manner.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Superb service, on time, dr akarakian's manner was professional, caring and informative. A #1
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I have been under Dr. Parmar care for 1 year and he is a Awesome doctor, he explains everything about my care very thoroughly he makes sure that I understand. His staff is amazing I never had any problems really when I go to see him and with my appointments nor my medications everything has always been great.
Brett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Best News I've Heard In Two Years Thanks for looking deep into my MRI Brett & Michelle Minor
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very Pleasant and kind staff.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Tani listened got straight to the point and explained things clearly. Several times he asked if I had questions. He also explained how the insurance works.
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
She was honest and stern, which is something I’m not used to, but in reality she’s right in every way and she did a very good job of explaining to me what what can get done for my situation and I think her
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very good, dr and assistant
Reshaun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Honest and to the point.
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
He was very pleasant, he listened, explained and did not rush
Nery O C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Good doctor
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very good Bedside Manor Dr Parmar is Very engaging and Intelligent