Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.74/5 Star Rating
589 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 589 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very comfortable. She listen to your needs and does what she needs to do for her patients. Keep up the good work
Anna R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I had severe shoulder pain until my reverse shoulder replacement surgery performed by Dr Kalra. He explained everything in detail including the implant necessary for my surgery. Now I am free of pain and have complete movement of my arm and shoulder. I highly recommend Dr Kalra not only for his expertise but also his kind and caring personality.
Eric B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Still waiting for surgery
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The most sincere Bedside manner. Prompt care, and amazing results. Will recommend this Dr to all.
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Absolutely a wonderful surgeon and doctor. Straight forward and very professional.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Pleasant, very professional and friendly
Javier R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Buena segura
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent doctor that performed my ankle surgery.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very friendly and helpful
Constance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
He answered all my questions and took time to listen to me. I just hope he can perform a miracle on my shoulder.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It has been a great experience healing very well and a lot of compliments on how good my scare looks. Thank you all
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very profrssional
Edwin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Ms Franco is always pleasant and professional.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
People were really friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was a good
Michael A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always exelent klnd.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Called in on time and friendly
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great Dr. spent enough time with me
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly and informative
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional, friendly, patient