Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

358 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick and efficient
Magda M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Good explanation
Cindy B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Helpful. Appreciated the call when an earlier appt opened up.
Victor M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good Experience All the staff was polite and professional
Naomi L.
Submitted 08/18/22
The staff is very friendly, the waiting time wasn’t too long. The MD explained the options have. Over all I had a good experience.
Elisha S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Caught hell,trying to find the building,45 minutes later. But otherwise the experience was great. Quick and fast service. Love it.
Tara T.
Submitted 08/04/22
There was a miscommunication among the staff regarding the requested splint. The MA was unclear that a splint was requested and informed me that I was free to go (without any type of bracing/support).
Eric C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good. PA took time to review X-rays thoroughly and provide suggestions and feedback without rushing. Answered all questions well. Calm and positive demeanor. Great (bedside) manners. Very good experience!
Stephen F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick and professional! This office is definitely proactive and living in the 21st century. No faxing or snail mail here!
Donna D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great doctor! Professional yet personable! Easy to understand! I would recommend him to anybody needing this type of doctor!
Stefanie V.
Submitted 07/20/22
The wait was ridiculously long. My appointment was at 11:15am and I was not seen until at least 1pm. No exaggeration. I understand running behind but that was quite frustrating. Looking forward to seeing the MD next visit.
Deborah N.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Nayyar takes his time with you and explains everything to you in detail. You can tell that he truly listens to you and doesn’t try to rush you through the appt. I had surgery 5 months ago and I’m doing great.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/13/22
The only item needing attention is the ability to make an appointment. The days/times available in Pomona are limited and reaching someone to schedule took more than a couple attempts.
William L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Really like the doctor. The staff is outstanding. The doctor is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns.
Ronda A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Ariana C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everything and every time all went very smooth
Angel A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Wait was long but Dr was nice
Randee G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Went I went in the first time the office staff was very polite, and informative. My only problem is I never received physical therapy papers in the mail, it's now been six months. The receptionist called me left a message, the Dr wasn't going to be there at the scheduled time of my next appt. I returned the call to the office, the messenger lady that answered took my message, she never passed on the message that I had called back.
Estella M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Just starting the process for shoulder replacement, Dr Nayar was very helpful and provided enough information to reassure me