Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danette W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
It was my first time seeing Dr. Amin. He was cordial, attentive to what I needed and had a good personality.
Iris C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Wry friendly and tell u what is wrong
Vicki C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Jason is very knowledgeable about the way he wants to treat me. I appreciate that. I wish it had not taken 2 mo. to be seen . Waste when you have a broken finger
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Exelente services
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I broke my wrist. And he had me get wrist xrays for it with followup appointments.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very professional and friendly
Sreenivas G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr & staff very helpful
Terry E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
He is the best!
Ben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great.
Ethel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very professional
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
On time great service good info and the knowledge of my situation great
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
She and her staff are always great. And pain free
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
VIN Satya , PA-C explained every step of the process as he was administering a cortisone shot on my left knee. I felt very comfortable and my fear of needles diminished. He was also helpful in giving me suggestions on ways to reduce my weight.
Scott B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I had to wait quite a while for my appointment. Waiting room was crowded. Did not feel safe.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Your whole office is amazing . Very little wait time very thorough, very professional. I have never experienced a more effecient medical office.
Dolores V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Doctors and staff very good very comfortable with all my concerns
Melinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I highly recommend sports medicine institute and Erica Franco. I have never received such amazing care from another doctor and staff. The staff is highly professional and always helpful. Erica has the most kid and caring presence and always puts patients first. I am so grateful for the care I have and continue to receive. Thank you
Carolina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Receptionist was friendly , easy questioner… no long wait
Elizabeth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Erika is always so supportive and understandanding