Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andre D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
My visit is 2morrow
Dean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional on time
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I'm very pleased with the service
Stella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Was very nice and through
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Remembers your issues from previous visit and spend time talking with you and making sure everything is all good
Mihaela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional and caring
Fondra M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The Physician was very thorough. He explained the options that I have so it was easy for me to make a decision on what I should do about my health. I feel confident that Dr.Siva will be a great doctor for me.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very pleased with my visit. Erika Franco is awesome! Explained everything very well. Good experience!
Drema E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone was great!!! Very professional!!
Anna E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Well all info given to me was wrong but when I got home it was changed
Nelda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Kales listened and answered questions and was very personable and caring in his interactions.
Tamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everybody is extremely pleasant and helpful and assisted me in every way that they could. I have actually referred a friend of mine to him she has the same insurance I do she just waiting to go to her doctor to get a referral.
Maurice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The gentleman that took care of me was awesome. He was very kind and professional.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
A very knowledgeable NP , just like a dr. Always looking for ways to make you feel better , ❤️❤️
Nellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
There are no other words to describe Ms. Erica but Wonderful. She is absolutely great. She's caring and so professional. Qualities that are so hard to find in the medical field these days. May God bless her. Thank you Ms. Erica
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I received cortisone injections for my right knee and was hoping to get gel injections instead, staff is always very thorough and kind
Trevor S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Waiter over an hour after my sons appointment for a 3 minute office visit. The wait time is the worst I have seen in a lot of years.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr.Erica is an awesome Dr. I would ❤️ recommend her to everyone I know that needed her services
Kara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Erica is so great!! I still have not actually met Dr. Nayarit, but was allowed to see my x-rays & have all my questions answered!!
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always a good visit with Dr. Nayyer. I just had a successful arthroscopy to manipulate my knee and remove scar tissue. I always feel like this office takes good care of me.