NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1689 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1689 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Takes time to listen and answer your at
Stuart L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Awesome always available explained everything staff very friendly and helpful
Dameli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very nice Dr. and he aswear all my questions.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great experience The only way I found out about sports medicine is by happen chance meeting a guy at the post office while I was trudging around with both of my canes and he told me about sports medicine. I am so grateful to have found out about sports medicine and the great doctor who cared for my osteoarthritic right knee. I received a cortisone injection and so far there is no pain in my right knee therefore I am using both my canes for stability only and not to mitigate the pain I used to have in my right knee. Thank you sports medicine for your customer care. You really do care about the patients and I appreciate that
Pedro G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Good and professional
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Prompt friendly staff. Dr is nice & thorough and to the point. Got in & out in a timely manner.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very good doctor
Lidia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Muy buena atension
Gerda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Good service
Emma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
The Dr answer all my questions. Great visit
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Good Dr.
Charlisette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent
Maricela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Office very present help full
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
loved my experience with the dr he was very informative and easy to talk to about my situation
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great staff and most of all the greatest care!!!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very attentive
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very kind and helpful Staff
Maria G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Fui auna cita con el dure una hora aparte del horario q teni mi cita y nomas paera q me mandara aotra oficina porque ahi no tenia para hacerme el tratamiento q necesitaba entonces para q me mandaban con el
Lorenza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Take time to explain concerns,professional
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Was taken in within 15 minutes n saw Dr N. himself! He addressed the problem n we were in car in 30 min. This surgeon n office management is excellent.