Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA & Loma Linda, CA

332 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good
Brendira L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent experience, very professional and straight to the point with an air of comfort.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 01/04/22
It’s always a great place for my medical needs and the staff are all so helpful and encouraging!
Renee B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly, considerate and took the time to listen to me.
Phyllis R.
Submitted 01/03/22
The doctor is fantastic I am walking without any cane or walker just 2 months after breaking my hip and femur. Very caring and thorough
Sebrenda A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr.he did a great job when talking to myself keeping good eye contact. Great Job...
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always tentative to my needs. Wants my input on next step!
Yudit S.
Submitted 01/02/22
Excellent
Norma A.
Submitted 01/02/22
Everyone was very nice
Debra M.
Submitted 01/01/22
Very personable and professional. Explain in detail what and how your problem is and how it can be repaired.
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/01/22
He is a Great Doctor! You all have a wonderful New year
Sharon G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Here's going forward my name is Sharon I am a patient of Dr Nayyar have been for some time now I can't remember the year I came to his office but it's been rewarding since the day I stepped into Dr Nayyar's office it's been nothing but good vibes all the way now getting back to why I'm writing this testimony I'd say the pain yeah the pain my doctor here is amazing the staff is great from day one from day one nothing's changed only better the staff very polite very polite I haven't met too many professional people in my life that's done things that was required of them and beyond in a working environment certain things are expected that's your job but at Dr Nair's office the staff goes beyond their job helping you out in any way they can but getting back to my pain doctor Nayyar is a doctor that a person can call on and get their pain manageable ask me I know I'm one of those patients I'm not going to lie when I came to Dr Nayyar yes I had been seeing another pain specialist was great I was getting my pain treated yes went to see Dr Nayyar for other reasons and yet still related I was in so much pain the walking the sleeping that everyday life I really didn't have much of that but getting with Dr Nayyar talking with him getting to know him as he put together this pain management we Begin this journey together all the months I can truly say we're rewarding he prescribed personal care as well as getting my pain under control which is so wonderful for me when I tell you so much relief I feel everyday more relief in my life thanks to doctor Nayyar if someone would ask me how much pain are you in would you recommend me to your doctor oh my God I would I would I would in a heartbeat I can tell you if anyone out there is in I can't explain the pain you might be in are I know the pain I experienced daily in the pain I experience now compared to when I came that day I stepped into that office I'm still here today doctor Nayyar and I are still working at it you see when you know you have a wonderful doctor no scratch that and amazing doctor it makes you feel like you can let your guard down no worries no cares and he's going to fix it it's going to be all right I got you I'm on your time that's what I'm here for it's going to be okay we'll work it out it's so much I could say but I can't keep rambling on just know I would recommend this doctor here for a full lifetime and over again it's like he makes you feel you're having you're talking to you can say a family member or maybe someone you trust like someone you speak highly of like that or I'll say it like this I can let my guard down and I trust him even with the smallest thing as a kitty needle like a baby needle I think at least that's what I'll call it because you see I'm very afraid of needles I'm a 69-year-old woman and he's still treats me as if I'm a toddler who does that my doctor that's who Dr Nayyar so going forward I'd say to anyone that reads this come across this if you can feel my words believe me they're coming from my heart I wouldn't ever like do a thing like this I was just on my phone and I saw this where I could say something about my doctor and I was just sitting here and I said to myself wow my doctor deserve anything that I can do for him at least a few words something from my heart you know you never get to say anything to your doctor except thank you I appreciate it see you later have a good day at least now like I said I seen this so I hope you get to read it as well as any patience out there going through pain maybe they'll read this come across it at least read it check it out check my doctor out and the staff I'm sure you'll be more than satisfied I know I am and you'll be the same you'll be sitting down and you'll be writing your own testimony thank you Dr Nair and staff Sharon.
Alan B.
Submitted 12/31/21
In every way I was help and I thank you all
Alan Y.
Submitted 12/31/21
I called for urgent care. Dr gave me same day appointment. Checked my problem and took care to help. Staff are excellent and very efficient. Thank you all, you are a team.
Donna A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Ericka is very friendly and answers all your questions. I never feel like i am being rushed. Very nice young lady
Donna A.
Submitted 12/30/21
The employees are all very friendly and helpful. Mostly taken on time for appointment. Dr Nayyar is a very good doctor, even thou you don't see him every time.
Pamela L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Erika was very informative & pleasant. Gave me the feeling she genuinely cared about my health.
James M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly and professional
Richard E.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Shanoy was very interested in my history and has a plan how to proceed. I highly recommend him and will value his opinion in the future.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff, PA, and physician were all thorough and friendly. The wait was a bit long this morning otherwise I would have given my experience a 5.