NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
1557 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1557 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Never mentioned they listen to you when you talk they give you enough time to tell you what's going on and they do wonderful work I have never felt better
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Parmar is a very caring, kind and compassionate doctor. He spends the time needed to hear and find the best treatment possible for your concerns. I highly recommend him and he has helped me through some very challenging health issues. I really appreciate that and the staff as well!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Got injections in my knees
Noe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
very good job, fast clean and very little pain
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Was great efficient kind and able to explain things in a way I understood. I had a very good appointment with you
Stuart L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very good Dr and staff always available for questions and needs
Rosanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent care and procedure!
Summer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great service !! Really took the time to explain everything! Made me feel very comfortable! All the staff were amazing! Thank you
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
All was good
Anna R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Friendly and Efficient!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Nayyar phone visit. He was very thorough and explained everything very well. He asked if I had any questions or concerns before ending the appointment. He was also very positive, polite and very nice for the entire phone visit, making my tele-health visit a very pleasant experience. Thank you Dr. Nayyar.
Alexandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He was very informative, professional, compassionate and made me feel at easy throughout my procedure. Highly recommended.
Mariana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very understandable Dr
Katrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Amazing people so friendly and caring!!!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Through 3 surgeries the results were excellent. Dr. Nayyar and NP Erica Franco are the best.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Parmar He was really nice and polite. He gave me more information than my previous dr had done.
Camilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great surgeon. Very Personable. Would see him again if needed. Highly recommended.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Much love it's all good
Nellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Absolutely a great Doctor. Erika is the best caring person I know in the medical field. She sure gives 100% +
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
My mother and I liked Dr. S. He was very professional and sincere during our visit.