Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The girls in the front office were very nice and the PA was very thorough. I didn’t see the Dr
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was nervous going in cuz I didn't know what was going to happen but then I walked out I had so much confidence in the doctor he made me feel at ease and comfortable the staff is very welcoming and that's good
Bailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Erika Franco was so nice and very helpful
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice to ask questions and get an informative response
William Marrer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
very professional staff
Lorraine C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It’s always an informative and healthy recovery experience. Thanks!
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I like how they splaying
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was a good day
Amela L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very professional friendly staff
Ernest A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Everyone is professional and helps the patient.
John Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone was professional, and Courteous. Very attentive to my needs. Thank you
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Office visit went smooth. Is willing to listen to any concerns.
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Nayyar and his office are awesome. Professional and on time for appt. Highly recommend him
Pedro G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly and professional Thank you.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr kunal is amazing at his craft...and his staff is just as good. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing his services.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice Doctors and or assistants. Took time to listen.
Micheal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
They are getting me out of pain one more hip to replace and the sooner the better thank you
Joel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Still experiencing the practice. All good so far.
June T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very helpful, and kind, and always on time.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor saw that I didn’t need a knee replacement from my X-ray had a hip X-ray and found the problem hip replacement