Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, & Barstow, CA

316 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia U.
Submitted 02/25/22
Spoke directly with doctor.
Coby W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Love everyone in the office and especially love the doctor he is so thorough and so caring
Abdon R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Awesome
Gary W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Caring treatment, excellent staff, talented surgeons.
James F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Overall satisfied. Only because I am an understanding person and believe he is concerned about my well being and not money. He could have sent me under upon first visit but recommended possible process before last resort.
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Customer/Patient treated with respect.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very professional & detail oriented. Actually listened to all my specific issues.
Rosanne S.
Submitted 02/17/22
My knee is doing great! Thank you!
Albert L M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great dr and nurses. Staff efficient and friendly.
Rosario M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff was courteous and professional. NP Erika Franco went beyond in explaining everything fully, the problem, the options and the follow thru.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Confident
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Naysay and his staff our very kind, knowledgeable and efficient.
Alan B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent
Johnnie C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great
Angela M.
Submitted 02/13/22
Ive always had top notch care from Ms Franco and the entire team. Im so glad my insurance referred me to this practice !!! I feel genuinely cared for here.
Esther J.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very caring I appre C Very caring A very caring doctor I appreciate that I have pain all the time but he does what he can and he shows that he cares that's what a good doctor does
Elson B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Courteous and helpful staff. Dr. Surdyka takes care of his patients with great expertise and provides all your needs. Highly recommended. A++++
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Comfortable and staff makes it feel you are important.
Donna A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Erika is so sweet , very helpful and extremely knowledgable. Made it a pleasure going to the doctor. Dr nayyar is a good doctor, would differently recommend him. The staff also are great.
Levester J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Had my first surgery ever on my body, for this was my thumb, everything went well. Came back to the office for post Op visit and Erica examined me and gave a thumbs up. The entire office staff, surgery center and doctor Nayyar made me feel very comfortable and I was. I trust Dr. Nayyar and Erica Franco for their medical knowledge and caring personalities. This is truly a awesome practice, I recommend visiting this Sports and Orthopedic practice best in the High Desert, actually the best anywhere.