Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, & Barstow, CA

324 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good ,recieved good information about treatments,and condition.
Debora H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very relaxing, yet professional.
Gene T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good
Gary W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Caring staff, easy to speak to doctors and physician assistants.
Carol A H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Fast and easy. Had two cortisone shots in the knee
Lauren S.
Submitted 12/23/21
She spends a lot of time with you. I feel she values you as a patient and makes sure things are taken care of timely. She and Dr Nayyar make a great team, along with radiology and the other techs. Also the manager is very professional and assisted me with making sure that my FMLA forms were submitted. I appreciate the outstanding care I have received.
Coby W.
Submitted 12/23/21
I love my doctor Hills PA at all the staff everybody is so accommodating to me I would recommend highly
Victor R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional and courteous
Brandal H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Good services provided here.
Judith H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great very nice and explain things very well
Jerry M S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Sherri L M.
Submitted 12/22/21
The Dr Nayyar and his staff are amazing! I appreciate their honesty and compassion.
William T.
Submitted 12/22/21
All good, run on time, very professional, and an excellent Dr. Thanks for all the help
James R.
Submitted 12/22/21
I was in docs room in minutes, didn’t have to wait for my shot and I was out of there super fast and professional.
Nadine L.
Submitted 12/22/21
I always am listened to and feel cared about at Dr. Nayyars office. Even though the practice is very busy, things run along in a timely manner and still I am given the absolute best care I can imagine...LOVE me some Dr Nayyar and ALL of the STAFF!
Bettie J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Patient kind-hearted gentle staff
Ryan H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Doctor Nayyar is the greatest orthopedic surgeon in the High Desert, by far! I’ve unfortunately had bad experiences with other Orthopedic Surgeons since accidentally popping out my patella (kneecap) all the way back in October and it’s only gotten worse, including a recent re-injury to the knee a week ago. I’ve had to manage with a brace on my leg 24/7 since my patella was injured, causing broken cartilage, bone bruising, and I thought I was out of all options until Doctor Nayyar took excellent care to listen to my history of my injury and made me feel very comfortable addressing all of my questions regarding potential options down the road. The staff was also enormously helpful with little to no wait time, and helped set up a better brace for my leg, which they even scheduled another appointment to refit this particular brace, as my knee is quite painful. They are kind and helpful and also assisted with setting me up with an appointment to re-image my leg to see the current status and to compare both MRI’s, to see if I may need a small arthroscopic surgery to remove the broken cartilage and to see if there may be a fracture within the bone itself. During all of this waiting time on my end at home, I can certainly say that I didn’t have to wait on my first time visit with Dr. Nayyar and his wonderful staff. They are incredible and I truly believe I’m in the right hands and would recommend him to anyone else in a situation, like mine, that I’ve had to go though…
Marilyn P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone in this office are so nice and helpful , the NP explained everything to me , I would definitely recommend this Dr.office
Joyce W.
Submitted 12/22/21
I had a phone appointment. It very informative. He was very very nice .
Rosanne S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Nayyar spoke to me about all my questions about the upcoming surgery! He is wonderful ! Thank you!