NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1688 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1688 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Staff is nice doctor is gentle when getting a shot. He tries to help me with my pain in my knees but I know everything is torn in there. One day I might give in to surgery but not soon.. hopefully therapy will work his sending me too thank you I recommend other patients to come.
Viola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
She is beautiful great Attitude Personality Explain to you what needs to get done and how it needs to get time. I love me some ericathank, you sweetheart thank you very much for your kindness you're explaining fast moving forward. You are the greatest. See you soon
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Kalra is who I saw for a torn rotator cuff. Very professional and caring, listens to you and explains everything clearly. Office staff is also very professional and surprisingly I didn't have to wait long to be seen after I arrived. I do highly recommend.
Alan R P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Doctor said he received X-ray but never showed them to me and point out curial areas to me on the X-rays it would have been nice to have review
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Chopra is the best
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
He gives you good advice to you before and after surgery
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent service
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I was very impressed with the consult I had. Dr. Parmar answered my questions and informed me of my options. He consulted with my primary physician and explained how they would work together to facilitate my care. That was very helpful to know. Sincerely, Donna Houston
Stephen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
My visit went very well All my questions were answered I was seen quickly and hope for a call back Monday for a surgery date
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Erika is beyond great. She makes a person feel comfortable and is a very professional person but yet extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She takes the time to make sure that you understood what she is telling you about your injuries. And will take the time to explain it to you if you don't fully understand what she is telling. Erika is a GREAT ASSET TO YOUR TEAM. THANKS RON BODNAR
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
She's alright
Marva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Great Bed side manner made me feel very comfortable
Eduardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excelente service
Nora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Exelente
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Experience is always wonderful with Dr. Nayyar and Dr. Castaneda. Will recommend to all.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very professional. Warm greetings by all staff. So that makes me want cone back. Both dr.s I've met seem very nice and eager to help me. After my surgery I hope to be able to leave more feedback. So far, id highly recommend this institute!
Ralph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great staff, new offices very nice. Dr. Kalra is always on time and is a great listener. He is very good surgeon.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great personal all around from start to finish time for happy customer just need to recover all paperwork an follow up app set for me thanks you for all
Mabellene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I had my carpal tunnel surgery in December 2023 with Dr, Tani. I was hesitant to have it done at first because I heard a lot of horror stories. Dr. Tani reassured everything will be fine. So glad I did. Surgery went well and never felt this better for a long time. Excellent Job!
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Explains things very well, She doesn’t make you wait long to be with her.Very