Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA & Loma Linda, CA

332 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol T.
Submitted 12/17/21
I have been working with sports medicine group for years know , I highly recommend them all the doctors all experience in there fields , I see Dr Samir Nayyar for my shoulder problems and I’m happy with my care !
Debra C S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Punctual, always leave well informed.
Monica G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Was glad that they found out what was wrong with me
Aiden W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was amazing! So helpful! I’m so grateful my son will finally be getting the surgery he needs.
Kaylee C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent! Staff are knowledgeable and kind enough to explain everything to me.
Connie F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Felt like was being rushed through one to one visit. Quantity more important than quality. Long waiting room times.
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional and good personalities to boot!
Richard P A.
Submitted 12/17/21
It is unclear to me if you are asking the question in regards to your website or the office visit for my appointment with Dr. Samir and his office staff. I prefer to deal with the office professionals and nothing having to do with the website.
Raymond P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great experience with a caring, passionate Doctor who will go the extra mile to provide excellent care for his patients. Dr. Nayyer is the best!!
Peggy C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Good
Paul G A.
Submitted 12/15/21
This was only my first visit. The doctor seemed knowledgeable. I wish I would have asked him if a injection would be preferable to surgery at this time.
Rose C.
Submitted 12/15/21
I’m a new patient to Dr. Nayyar and i already have a complain…. I received a text and a call for my appointment on 12-15-2021 at 8:00 am. I was told to be there 1/2 before my appointment weather was 30 degrees. I get there it was closed. There was 3 other people waiting to come in to. There staff in the office they could have let us on and wait in the waiting room. It was COLD. Dr. Mehta across the way opens at 8:00 am, they jet people go in and wait inside til receptionist starts letting you sign in. Once in she opens up and I was tge first one to sin in, I told why do you ask people to come in 1/2 hour before you open and let people come in to waiting room. I told its 30 degrees it’s not as if it was summer, spring or fall when temperatures are nice , I won’t mind waiting then but not in 30 degrees weather. She said she was responsible for that. I get called in and nurse puts in a room and I tell her the sane thing. She says she just came back and didn’t know anything tgat up front would know (another one not responsible for that at procedure. Thus us th only thing I didn’t like. Someone needs to look into this. Other then waiting out in the cold , my visit was nice