Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, & Barstow, CA

324 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph J M.
Submitted 12/21/21
My experience is with two of the Doctor's they are very good, kind and interact so I understand what's going on and their staff is very efficient it's a very nice place.
Rosanne S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Nayyar was so comforting for my upcoming Knee surgery!
Shari K P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Love my doctors. They are great
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Good
Sean S.
Submitted 12/21/21
The staff is always helpful and compassionate.
Emilia D.
Submitted 12/21/21
The staff was helpful, friendly, and thoroughly explained everything happening with my daughter's condition. Very grateful
Rolando G.
Submitted 12/20/21
We went over possible remedies for my shoulder issue. Recommended physical therapy. Surgery as a last resort option.
Denise R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very gentle
Keith J.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great experience, the staff needs a little work on professionalism..
Jeanne P.
Submitted 12/18/21
The staff where very friendly and helpful. Dr Nayyar took time explaining us what needed to be done. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Reed M.
Submitted 12/18/21
5’ phone call
Carol T.
Submitted 12/17/21
I have been working with sports medicine group for years know , I highly recommend them all the doctors all experience in there fields , I see Dr Samir Nayyar for my shoulder problems and I’m happy with my care !
Debra C S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Punctual, always leave well informed.
Monica G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Was glad that they found out what was wrong with me
Aiden W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was amazing! So helpful! I’m so grateful my son will finally be getting the surgery he needs.
Kaylee C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent! Staff are knowledgeable and kind enough to explain everything to me.
Connie F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Felt like was being rushed through one to one visit. Quantity more important than quality. Long waiting room times.
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional and good personalities to boot!
Richard P A.
Submitted 12/17/21
It is unclear to me if you are asking the question in regards to your website or the office visit for my appointment with Dr. Samir and his office staff. I prefer to deal with the office professionals and nothing having to do with the website.