NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
1557 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1557 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The doctor’s and staff always do a great job. The are very knowledgeable, professional and timely with their appointments. I would highly recommend this office.
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great staff!
Edgar Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very good doctor, goes in details about your injury
Francisco B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
It’s nice
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
She is so encouraging and amazing. She tries to help concur your doubts and very friendly.
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
New building and doctors are straight to the point!
Ladonna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Everyone was very professional and the staff was excellent.
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Lobby is awesome…receptionist great customer service and Erica was the best!!!
Lesia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Nayyar and the beautiful front desk staff were excellent. The new office is Fire!!!! And Seating accommodations for individuals over 5’8” is relaxing to sit in. Thank you
Mickey R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr and staff are very nice and professional
Teri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Chopra was very friendly and caring. She was thorough, discussed test results, explained treatment options and with my input she developed a treatment plan that works for me.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Jenai Castaneda, PA was very attentive and prescribed the necessary test to hopefully find the underlying issues..
Miguel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very pleasant staff
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent care
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very satisfied, happy and pleased with our visit. Would definitely recommend him.
Lillian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Nayyar is very nice, very detailed in explaining what is wrong and providing options…. Grateful to him and his staff
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Fast service yesterday
Colin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Good visit
Alvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Great!
Juan A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Excelent