NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1727 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1727 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
She’s very friendly and explains everything very well. She doesn’t rush your appt.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent service and bedside manner explained procedure in a understanding manner and whatever question I had she answered
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
No wait. Great nurse and dr. Explains everything very well. Happy I went
Lorin A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Doctor Parmar is a good listener and wants to get his patients out of unnecessary pain. He also takes the necessary steps to make sure he is doing it correctly. I watched him help my son and made me want to switch doctors so I could get the same kind of care.
Jessie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
They are amazing caring. And professional. They go out of their way for you and treat you like family. Had my right knee done first and wanted to see how it would go and how my experience was. It went so well that 6month later I went to have my left knee done, and they still treat me like family. Everyone there is so loving, kind and caring I highly recommend them
Alfred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Tani is very professional and thorough. Very helpful in finding a cure for my hand pain
Glenda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
He was a nice doctor trying to figure out what to do with my hip hope these upcoming things will help!
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Everybody in Dr. Nayyar's office are super nice and they all try to help when ever they can.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very professional, efficient & helpful
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Amazing office and staff!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very thorough and thoughtful Explained my situation and made recommendations for treatment
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Good
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Good
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very interesting and not frozen easily Comunicationablè patients friendly
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Tani was honest about my diagnosis and gave me a lot of insight on what to do to get myself feeling better.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very caring doctor and spends time with you.
Concepcion J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very kind and understanding.
Kennedy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very professional
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Franco gets the job done in what therapy I need n explains everything we're I understand what's going on I recommend her to everyone n need