NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1727 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1727 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone in this office are so nice and helpful , the NP explained everything to me , I would definitely recommend this Dr.office
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I had a phone appointment. It very informative. He was very very nice .
Rosanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Nayyar spoke to me about all my questions about the upcoming surgery! He is wonderful ! Thank you!
Joseph J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
My experience is with two of the Doctor's they are very good, kind and interact so I understand what's going on and their staff is very efficient it's a very nice place.
Rosanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Nayyar was so comforting for my upcoming Knee surgery!
Shari K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Love my doctors. They are great
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Good
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
The staff is always helpful and compassionate.
Emilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
The staff was helpful, friendly, and thoroughly explained everything happening with my daughter's condition. Very grateful
Rolando G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
We went over possible remedies for my shoulder issue. Recommended physical therapy. Surgery as a last resort option.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very gentle
Keith J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great experience, the staff needs a little work on professionalism..
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
The staff where very friendly and helpful. Dr Nayyar took time explaining us what needed to be done. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Reed M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
5’ phone call
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I have been working with sports medicine group for years know , I highly recommend them all the doctors all experience in there fields , I see Dr Samir Nayyar for my shoulder problems and I’m happy with my care !
Debra C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Punctual, always leave well informed.
Monica G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Was glad that they found out what was wrong with me
Aiden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was amazing! So helpful! I’m so grateful my son will finally be getting the surgery he needs.
Kaylee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent! Staff are knowledgeable and kind enough to explain everything to me.