NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
1727 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1727 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The doctor is phenomenal!!
Stephanie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly staff, professional and helpful...
Robert G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Nice phone call
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
Carletta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Always efficient in every way
Hildegard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I am very pleased with my knee replscement, done by Dr. Surdyka.
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone was very pleasant. The waiting time was very short. Good experience.
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good experience
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Nurse practitioner Erica was I informative, helpful, respectful. Was very satisfied with our visit.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I like the doctor and the staff are very cordial and friendly
Rosetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was very helpful. Thank you
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
After they opened after lunch, No wait
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was good and really friendly
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent
Randee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Staff was friendly understanding and informative, on what's wrong. My wait time in the lobby wasn't long. I didn't wait long on seeing the Dr. either once I got called back. I felt like I was in and out within a reasonable time.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dra Erika show me etic and profecional maner thank Dra Erika
Ramon V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Was great w staff overall, Dr S did better this time, at first visit wasnt as detailed and dismissive of 2nd arm injury, now very attentive this visit, even sent to x Ray's, same day, had to make more emphasis on arm and wrist.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Nayyar is a true professional in all he does. He is very thorough and explains everything. His staff is wonderful at following through with referrals and such. His PA Erica is the best! I always well taken care of when I go there.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Awesome
Dylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Had a pleasant experience