NEW VICTORVILLE ADDRESS ALERT: Please call 760-358-0936 to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery located in Victorville, CA, Pomona, CA, Barstow, CA, San Bernardino, CA & Loma Linda, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
1557 total reviews

Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1557 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was very helpful. Thank you
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
After they opened after lunch, No wait
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was good and really friendly
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent
Randee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Staff was friendly understanding and informative, on what's wrong. My wait time in the lobby wasn't long. I didn't wait long on seeing the Dr. either once I got called back. I felt like I was in and out within a reasonable time.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dra Erika show me etic and profecional maner thank Dra Erika
Ramon V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Was great w staff overall, Dr S did better this time, at first visit wasnt as detailed and dismissive of 2nd arm injury, now very attentive this visit, even sent to x Ray's, same day, had to make more emphasis on arm and wrist.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Nayyar is a true professional in all he does. He is very thorough and explains everything. His staff is wonderful at following through with referrals and such. His PA Erica is the best! I always well taken care of when I go there.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Awesome
Dylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Had a pleasant experience
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent
Jocelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Everybody was attentive to patient needs. Very professional and are focused to the patient goals. Thank you!
Michael A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Complete informative outstanding.
Jack L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Good ,recieved good information about treatments,and condition.
Debora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very relaxing, yet professional.
Gene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Caring staff, easy to speak to doctors and physician assistants.
Carol A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Fast and easy. Had two cortisone shots in the knee
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
She spends a lot of time with you. I feel she values you as a patient and makes sure things are taken care of timely. She and Dr Nayyar make a great team, along with radiology and the other techs. Also the manager is very professional and assisted me with making sure that my FMLA forms were submitted. I appreciate the outstanding care I have received.
Coby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I love my doctor Hills PA at all the staff everybody is so accommodating to me I would recommend highly